Friday, July 11, 2014

Buy & Sell

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 250
St. Stephen, NB E3L 2X2

Phone: (506) 466-3220
Fax: (506) 466-9950

Staff

Editor: Vern Faulkner
Phone: (506) 466-3220 ext. 1307; CELL (506) 467-5203
Email: editor@stcroixcourier.ca

Director of Business Operations: Shelley McKeeman
Phone: (506) 466-3220 ext. 1302
Email: shelley@stcroixcourier.ca

Director of Advertising: Heather Cunningham
Phone: (506) 466-3220 ext. 1312
Email: heather@stcroixcourier.ca

Advertising Sales Consultant: Cathy Cairns
Phone: (506) 466-3220 1313
Email: cairns@stcroixcourier.ca

Advertising Sales Consultant: Kim Dinsmore
Phone: (506) 466-3220 1314
Email: kimd@stcroixcourier.ca

Reporters:
Kathy Bockus: (506) 466-3220 ext 1308; CELL (506) 321-0759 - kathy@stcroixcourier.ca

Barb Rayner: (506) 321-0517 - barb@stcroixcourier.ca